Welcome to the Qantas Media Awards 2008.

This is the 35th year of the Qantas Media Awards. They started as an awards recognising excellence in news photography and have developed to include recognition of what is the best in virtually all journalistic disciplines in New Zealand journalism.

For more information, please contact

Barry or Carolyn Young,
Qantas Media Awards,
Ph: 9-523 1753, Fax: 9-524 4536.

Many Thanks to all our Sponsors:

deviceBusinessNZShellTe PunipcfNorskenpaCanonnzjto






! This website is not being mainainted !